Skip to content
LEONIDA WANTED
Guide

GTA 6 Businesses: The Eight Named in the Ultimate Edition

By Published · Updated
GUIDE
A woman in a leopard-print fur coat and a purple dress leaning against a van wrapped in black and white eye graphics, a man in a patterned bandana sitting on its roof, outside a mural-covered building signed Stock 305.

Image: Rockstar Games

Rockstar Games itemises eight businesses as Grand Theft Auto VI content you buy. Every single one of them sits in the Ultimate Edition, and in no other edition.

That sentence is the whole guide in miniature, and it is worth sitting with before reading the list, because this is not a survey of the shops in Grand Theft Auto VI. Rockstar has published no lineup of the stores, garages, salons and services in the base game — no roster, no count, no map, no prices. What it has published is a Compare Editions panel on its own store, itemising what the $99.99 Ultimate Edition adds over the $79.99 Standard Edition. Eight of those line items are businesses, and they are what follows.

To be precise about the scope, because the distinction is easy to blur: these are the only businesses Rockstar has attached to an edition, not the only ones it has ever named. Its official character pages name at least one other company outright — Only Raw Records, the label Dre'Quan Priest is building with Boobie Ike — and describe several more premises without naming them, including Boobie's strip club and recording studio and Brian Heder's boat yard. Those are story fixtures rather than things you can buy, which is why they are not on this list.

What this list is, and what it is not

Every entry below is an item Rockstar itemises as edition-exclusive content, not a place you are known to walk into in the open world. The base game will presumably contain many more businesses than eight — a Grand Theft Auto map without clothing stores, barbers and mod shops is not a thing that has ever shipped — but Rockstar has not detailed a single one of them, so this database cannot list them and this guide will not invent them.

A masked figure standing beside a chopper motorcycle outside Electric Fang Tattoo's neon-lit storefront and glowing wolf-head sign.
Electric Fang Tattoo Parlor, one of the eight itemised in the Ultimate Edition. Image: Rockstar Games

The distinction matters commercially as well as editorially. If you buy the $79.99 Standard Edition, the eight businesses named here are, by Rockstar's own billing, not yours. What that exclusion actually costs you in play is unknown, for the reasons set out at the end of this page. For the full price and contents breakdown, see our editions guide comparing Standard and Ultimate.

The eight named businesses

Rockstar's Compare Editions panel lists them in the following wording. The right-hand column links to this site's record for each, where the sourcing lives.

Rockstar's billing Type Where Rockstar puts it Our record
Rideout Customs Mod Shop Vehicle mod shop Not stated Rideout Customs
One-Eyed Willie's Mod Shop Vehicle mod shop Lake Leonida One-Eyed Willie's
Stock 305 Clothing Store Clothing store Stockyard Stock 305
Sara's Unisex Salon Unisex salon Not stated Sara's Salon
Electric Fang Tattoo Parlor Tattoo parlor Stockyard Electric Fang
Goodtime Gear Apparel collection Not stated Goodtime Gear
PTT Youngin$ Compound Illegal goods store Southside Vice City PTT Youngin$
Classic Car Collection Classic car collection Not stated Wyman's Classic Car Collection

The "Type" column is this site's own classification, not Rockstar's. Two of them disagree with the billing on purpose: Goodtime Gear is described as a capsule collection rather than a shop, and the car collection reads as a commission rather than a storefront. Both are explained below.

Two of the eight are vehicle mod shops, which is the only pattern in the list worth remarking on: Rockstar bundles both Rideout Customs and One-Eyed Willie's into the same tier without saying how they differ from each other, or what either one does that a mod shop in the base game would not.

A yellow classic coupe up on axle stands in a workshop, one mechanic underneath on a creeper and another in a blue shirt writing on a clipboard, more cars on lifts behind.
From Rockstar's promotional screenshots for Rideout Customs. Image: Rockstar Games

Three cover personal appearance — Stock 305 for clothing, Sara's for hair, Electric Fang for tattoos — and Rockstar's per-item copy says a fair amount about each. Stock 305 is "Stockyard's premier destination for elevated streetwear". Sara's does "signature salon styles for both Jason and Lucia, including facial hair for Jason and makeup and nails for Lucia". Electric Fang is "Stockyard's most iconic ink bar, with over 50 signature tattoos for both Jason and Lucia — all designed by the artist collective FAILE".

That last line is the most specific thing Rockstar has said about any of the eight: a count of the tattoos, and a named credit for who designed them.

Two stylishly dressed characters leaning against the barred storefront window of Sara's Unisex Salon on a sunlit street.
Image: Rockstar Games

Goodtime Gear and PTT Youngin$ are the two whose billing turns out to be misleading.

Goodtime Gear is not described as a shop at all. Rockstar calls it "a capsule collection of apparel and accessories inspired by the Goodtime State's hit TV show character, Macca the Gator" — a bundle of clothing named after an in-fiction TV character, not premises you visit. It sits in this list because Rockstar groups it with the others, but on Rockstar's own wording it is the one entry here that may not be a business.

PTT Youngin$ is stranger still. Its billing says "Illegal Goods Store" on the editions page and "Compound" on the store panel, and its description resolves the tension by describing neither: "Raid the compound of one of Southside Vice City's loudest and most socially active gangs and escape safely to score some special items and distinct contraband." That reads as a one-off robbery target, not a storefront — you raid it rather than shop in it.

Two characters in Vice City Leonida branded caps, sunglasses and T-shirts standing in front of a graffiti mural of the Vice City skyline.
Rockstar's promotional screenshot for Goodtime Gear. Image: Rockstar Games

The eighth, Wyman's Classic Car Collection, is the odd one out, and it is the entry Rockstar describes most concretely as an activity: "Track down a variety of abandoned classic and work-in-progress project cars and revitalize them to their former glory in this special commission from eccentric collector and local fixer, Wyman." So it plays as a hunt-and-restore commission rather than a shop you walk into.

Wyman is also a person, not just signage. This guide previously said the name came only from a promotional screenshot reading "Wyman's World Auto Salvage Co. — Parts Bought and Sold"; Rockstar's own copy names him outright as the collector who commissions the work, which makes him the only named proprietor attached to any of the eight.

A grinning mechanic in a Wyman's World Auto Salvage Co. tank top raising a wrench beside a row of restorable classic muscle cars in a salvage yard.
The screenshot the Wyman name comes from: the signage reads Wyman's World Auto Salvage Co. Image: Rockstar Games

What Rockstar has not published

Set out plainly, because the gaps are larger than the list:

  • No prices. Not for a haircut, a tattoo, a respray, a shirt or a car. Nothing.
  • No mechanics. Whether these are premises you own, services you unlock, or ordinary shops that are simply switched off for Standard Edition owners has still not been stated. The PTT copy is the one exception, and it points at a raid rather than a shop.
  • Locations for only half of them. Rockstar places four: Electric Fang and Stock 305 in Stockyard, One-Eyed Willie's in Lake Leonida, PTT Youngin$ in Southside Vice City. It says nothing about where Sara's Salon, Rideout Customs, Goodtime Gear or the car collection sit, and this guide does not carry Stockyard across to its neighbours on the strength of the list order.
  • No base-game lineup. The businesses in the game itself remain entirely unannounced, which is why this page is titled the way it is.
  • Almost no staff. One name: Wyman, "eccentric collector and local fixer". No stylist, mechanic or clerk is named anywhere else.

An earlier version of this page said Rockstar's per-item copy sat behind an interactive panel we had not been able to retrieve, and promised to update if it ever turned out to contain real detail. It did, and this is that update — the copy is published in the editions page's own data, and every quote above comes from it. The eight records behind this guide carry the same detail, with the source shown.

A crowd gathered around a neon-lit dirt bike inside a graffiti-tagged compound marked with PTT tags, one shirtless man holding a brightly painted pistol.
PTT Youngin$ — billed as an illegal goods store on Rockstar's edition page and as a Compound on its store panel. Image: Rockstar Games

The same discipline governs the rest of this database: the weapons section is short for exactly the same reason, and for exactly the same reason says so above the list. Rockstar has named what it has named. Until the game ships on November 19, 2026, that is the whole of the public record, and the eight businesses above are all of it. Our page on what Rockstar has and has not published holds that record in one place, with these eight as a single line of it.

Sources